Home
About our schools
High School
Middle School
../Elementary School
Alternative Ed
Media Center
Annual Budget
Directory
School Calendar
Course Guide
Lunch Menu
School Events
Bullying Policy
PowerSchool
Technology Plan
Newsletters
Student Resources
Student Handbook
Employment
Gratiot/Isabella RESD
Education Foundation
Village of Breckenridge
Almuni



Main Switchboard
989-842-3182

After Hours Fax
989-842-5761


Breckenridge Community Schools
700 Wright Street
Breckenridge, Michigan
48615

 

Central Office

Board of Education

Community Education

 

High School

Middle School

Elementary School

     


  
     

 

(Directory, Next)

Central Office Staff
700 Wright Street
Breckenridge, MI 48615
(989) 842-3182
Fax: (989) 842-3625

 


Superintendent:
Sean McNatt (Ext: 500)
email: smcnatt@edzone.net

Secretary: Deb Gaines
email: dgaines@edzone.net

Ext: 501 Bookkeeper: Karla Fleming
email: kaflemin@edzone.net
Ext: 502

 

     

 

(Prev, Directory, Next)

Board of Education

 

President: Lisa Christensen
email: lisa.christensen@midmichigan.org
Vice President: Al Sanger
email: sangerbreckboard@gmail.com
Trustee: Corey Brown
email: ckbrown48@yahoo.com
Secretary: Lori Cross
email: crosspharm@frontier.com
Trustee: Steve Gulick
email: sgulick11@yahoo.com
Treasurer: James St. John
email: utsipay@yahoo.com
Trustee: Kevin Earegood
email: waterboy@cmsinter.net

 

   

 

(Prev, Directory, Next)


AIM School
Breckenridge Community Education Building
700 Wright St., Breckenridge, MI 48615
(989) 842-3182


A.I.M.: Carla Giles (842-3182)
email: cgiles@edzone.net

 

   

 

(Prev, Directory, High School, Next)

High School Staff
700 Wright Street
Breckenridge, MI 48615
(989) 842-3182
Fax: (989) 842-5761

 

Administrators and Support Staff
Principal: Sheila Pilmore (Ext: 400)
email:spilmore@edzone.net
Secretary: LuAnn Smith
email: lsmith@edzone.net
Ext: 402 Media Aide: Ext: 431
Bookkeeper: Karla Fleming
email: kaflemin@edzone.net
Ext: 502 Food Services: Michele Collins
email: micollin@edzone.net
Ext: 432
Counselor: Kristina Sutton
email: ksutton@edzone.net
Ext: 425 Library/Media: Edith Humm
email: ehumm@edzone.net
Ext: 431
Teachers
Barb Brown
email: bbrown@edzone.net
English Dawn Landis
email: dmlandis@edzone.net
English
Matthew Chovanec
email: chovanec@edzone.net
Phys Ed. Elizabeth Loyselle
email: loyselle@edzone.net
Choir K-12
Andy Fillwock
email: afillwoc@edzone.net
Phys Ed/Health Malena Marr
email: mmarr@edzone.net
Chem/Physics
Erin Frye
email: efrye@edzone.net
Art Leyna Miller
email: lemiller@edzone.net
Agriculture
Lisa Gregory
email: lgregory@edzone.net
English Sunday Ostrander
email: ostrande@edzone.net
Special Ed.
Ellen Hutt
email: echutt@edzone.net
History Joe Radtke
email: jradtke@edzone.net
Band
John Kolat
email: jkolat@edzone.net
Math/CAD Wade Slavik
email: wslavik@edzone.net
Math
Departments
Athletic Department Ext: 403 Kitchen Ext: 432
Ag Room Ext: 434 Lounge Ext: 433
Band Ext: 429 Media Center Ext: 431
Bookkeeper Ext: 502 Office Ext: 402
Boys Locker Room Ext: 436 Principal Ext: 400
Counselor Ext: 425 Receiving Ext: 430
Girls Locker Room Ext: 437 Secretary Ext: 402
Journalism Ext: 424 Transportation - TBA Ext: 440

 

   

 

(Prev, Directory, Middle School, Next)


Middle School Staff

700 Wright Street
Breckenridge, MI 48615
(989) 842-3182

 

Administrators and Support Staff
Principal: Sheila Pilmore (Ext: 400)
email: spilmore@edzone.net
Dean of Students/AD:
Ryan Sklener
email: rsklener@edzone.net
Ext: 403 RTC Para-Pro: Virginia Dayringer
email:gdayring@edzone.net
Ext: 330
Secretary: LuAnn Smith
email: lsmith@edzone.net
Ext: 402 Food Services: Michele Collins
email: micollin@edzone.net
Ext: 432
Counselor: Kristina Sutton
email: ksutton@edzone.net
Ext: 425    
Teachers
Mark Bleiler
email: mbleiler@edzone.net
Math Lorene Miller
email: lmiller@edzone.net
6th grade
Andy Fillwock
email: afillwoc@edzone.net
Phys Ed/Health Terri Northrup
email: tnorthru@edzone.net
Math/L.A.
Erin Frye
email: efrye@edzone.net
Art Kris Robinson
email: krirobin@edzone.net
Phys. Ed
Paul Gilbert
email: pagilber@edzone.net
Social Studies Bobbi Wendling
email: wendling@edzone.net
English

Barbara Giles
email: bgiles@edzone.net

6th grade Rebecca Willman
email: rwillman@edzone.net

Science

Malissa Hesse
email: mhesse@edzone.net
Special Ed. Bethany Wolfgang
email: bwolfgan@edzone.net
Science
Leyna Miller
email: lemiller@edzone.net
Agriculture    
Departments
Boys Locker Room Ext: 336 Principal Ext: 400
Counselor Ext: 425 Secretary Ext: 402
Girls Locker Room Ext: 337 Transportation - TBA Ext: 440

 

   

 

(Prev, Directory, Elementary School)


Elementary School Staff

515 Summit Street
Breckenridge, MI 48615
(989) 842-3182

 


Administrators and Support Staff

Principal: Kimberly Thompson (Ext: 200)
email: kthompso@edzone.net
Secretary: Cathy Clingenpeel
email: cclingen@edzone.net
Ext: 202 Food Services: Michele Collins
email: micollin@edzone.net
Ext: 432
Media Aide: Venessa Spiekerman
email: spiekerm@edzone.net
Ext: 231 Secretary: Jill Crofoot
email:jcrofoot@edzone.net
Ext: 201
Teachers
Nanette Brown
email: nmbrown@edzone.net
Kindergarten Chasta Langworthy
email: clangwor@edzone.net
Young 4s
Jody Cassady
email: jcassady@edzone.net
2nd grade Kelli Mathers
email: kmathers@edzone.net
5th grade
Karen Chase
email: kchase@edzone.net
Special Ed. Mike Matulis
email: mmatuli@edzone.net
Phys. Ed.

Kimberly Chovanec
email: kchovane@edzone.net

1st grade Gaynor McKenzie
email: gflynn@edzone.net
1st grade
Sharry D'Ambrosio
email: swalters@edzone.net
2nd grade Cheryl Reichard
email: reichard@edzone.net
3rd grade
Erin Frye
email: efrye@edzone.net
Art & DK Carman Rodriguez
email: crodrig@edzone.net
5th grade
Angela Graham
email: anbeck@edzone.net
Kindergarten Cheryl Sklener
email: csklener@edzone.net
3rd grade
Michelle Graham
email: migraham@edzone.net
4th grade Douglas Sowle
email: dsowle@edzone.net
4th grade
Mindy Horman
email: mhorman@edzone.net
Speech Traci Stone
email: tstone@edzone.net
Kindergarten
Nadeen Kelly
email: nkelly@edzone.net
Title I Amanda Willman
email: awillman@edzone.net
5th grade
Emily Krenz
email: ekrenz@edzone.net
1st grade Mark Zimmerman
email: zimmerma@edzone.net

4th grade

Departments
Elementary Speech Ext: 234 Principal Ext: 200
Gym Ext: 236 Receiving Ext: 230
Kitchen Ext: 232 Secretary Ext: 201
Lounge Ext: 233 Special Education Secretary Ext: 201
Media Center Ext: 231 Transportation - TBA Ext: 440
Office Center Ext: 203